Testimonials

TriStar Repair & Construction review summary

5  44
4  
3  
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
5.0

50 Reviews

5on Google,Feb 06, 2019

Jamie

Remodels and roofing is 2nd nature to this team. Honest business is hard to find in home repairs and tri star goes above and beyond and has proffessional employees. There is a reason they are rated no 1 in Denton. I have 25 yrs hands on experience in this line of work and this team is the one you call if you want the job done right with quality. 2nd to none in bathroom and remodels and roofing. Great guys and gal!!


5on GuildQuality,Nov 12, 2018

Mike

We are beyond pleased with this company! First rate!!!


0on Facebook,Oct 11, 2018

Chad

Everyone is outstanding. They take their time and work hard to give awesome quality at a fair price.


5on Google,Sep 28, 2018

Brandon

Did an excellent job on our Kitchen remodel and bathroom remodel. Absolutely love the way it turned out.


0on Facebook,Aug 21, 2018

Craig

Great Work, Great People you can trust!


5on Facebook,Apr 20, 2018

Katie

We just finished our 2 1/2 month long remodel for our kitchen, living room, dining room and tv room... it was a HUGE job but TriStar kept going and never stopped! I still can’t believe this is my BEAUTIFUL home!!!! ���� Tristar has truly outdone themselves! I couldn’t have ask for a more detailed, supportive and talented group to work with!! Anything I asked for your team delivered!! I hands down recommend them for any remodel work! ��


5on Google,Apr 09, 2018

Phil

My Insurance company was trying to low ball my roof claim. Troy and Kira @ TriStar fixed that up right away! These guys will fight for you on your roof claims. Roof was done under budget and on time. A+ for TriStar.


5on Google,Feb 02, 2018

Crystal

We had a kitchen remodel with TriStar and they did a great job. Robert was experienced and his crew was friendly and professional. They all worked through any problems and whole thing turned out better than we expected. They communicate with us thought the whole process and showed up when they said they would. We will use them again for sure.


5on Facebook,Jan 22, 2018

Denise

Would highly recommend TriStar for home remodel jobs. Very happy with the mini-kitchen remodel they completed on our 70's home in December 2017. Project met our expectations for quality, price, and service. Thanks Robert and crew for a job well done!


5on Facebook,Dec 22, 2017

Eric

Great company. Dependable and quality work at honest prices.


5on Facebook,Dec 22, 2017

Kandy

I think TriStar is the best company you can use. I have used them and they were very reliable, respectful, on-time, and just overall the greatest company I have worked with. Would definitely use them again and again and yes, again. Kj


5on Google,Oct 05, 2017

David

TriStar replaced my roof and also did some carpentry work this past week and I was very pleased with the quality and workmanship. They were very professional and I have a discerning eye for detail and they did a great job! I have recommended them and will continue to do so! Thanks Tristar!


5on Google,May 15, 2017

Javid

My home was pummeled by hail back in March, and the only way I came to know about it was when a neighbor came over and asked when my roof was getting done. Apparently everyone was hit including my roof and the first few roofers had so much business they couldn't even come out to give me an estimate. So I called TriStar and Dustin couldn't have been better! He walked through the whole process from estimate to dealing with insurance with me and made sure everything was done right and on time. Finally found a contractor I can trust, highly recommend!


5on Google,Mar 14, 2017

Taylor

The crew at TriStar are truly the best! They wrote the book on professionalism and their attention to detail is unmatched!


5on GuildQuality,Nov 05, 2016

Jack

Very professional. Did excellent work. A very good value for the money.


5on GuildQuality,Aug 19, 2016

Zack

TriStar was great. I used them for painting and installing carpet in my new house. They were on time, courteous, and overall a great experience. I plan on working with them again in the future.


0on GuildQuality,Jul 27, 2016

Anonymous

I used you all on a prior project in Frisco at a rental property last year. I contacted 3 companies for bids last year who I had found online. After meeting Casey, I was confident that he would get the job done (and he did).


0on GuildQuality,Jul 27, 2016

Anonymous

The people...you hire a team of individuals who are a joy to have in my home. Thank you for the quality of workers that you hire. I am especially grateful to Casey, Clay, Lupe (and his team), Mickey, Sam, and Mike.